Home > About > Our Team

Katie McLeese Stephenson, MSW

Executive Director

Wendi Anderson

Outpatient Services Director

Whitney Kuhn, MPA

Community and Employee Engagement Director

Jackie Prater, LICSW

Extended Day Treatment Program Director

Becki Roberts

Development Director

Pat Sailors, LIMHP

Director of Crisis and Residential Services

Brad Schiltz

Director of Finance

Kelly Theilen

Director of Human Resources

Board of Directors

Regan Anson, President
Mitch Lee, President-Elect
Bess Sullivan Scott, Secretary
Tracey Smith, Treasurer
Kelley Peterson, Past President

Lily Amare
Ellen Beans
Karen Chaney
Dave Graff
Russ Hewitt
Chad Kruse
Chris McInerny
Charlene Maxey-Harris
Betty Medinger
Michaela Rasmussen
Megan Ruwe
Ted Scott
Lily Sughroue